My Sex is “Female”

You might see me in a big white t-shirt, or skinny black jeans, definitely in some Vans hi-tops, and maybe in some Rainbows. You might see me in a purple blazer or wearing a blue bow tie. You will not see me in a dress. You will not see me in a red dress, an ugly dress or a pretty dress. Still undecided what I’ll wear on my wedding day. The point is, as you probably surmised, I don’t like dressing like a girl. But I am a girl…or, er…a woman…?

I have a vagina. My sex is female. Gender wise…well, I’m figuring that out. I know one thing…whatever I am, whoever I am, I don’t need to label it. No label needed. I’d rather float around in an infinite pool of rainbow slime than shove myself in a damp cardboard box. No thank you.

That’s just me.

alex transparent-03

Unsexy is the new sexy.

Warmest regards,
MissGenderBender

Leave a Reply

